East Coast girls are hip

This morning I was perusing coco + kelley (one of my favorite style blogs) and I came across a post that featured an adorable 5 x 7″ print from Scout’s Honor Co. that just spoke to me. I loved it so much that I actually ordered it for myself.

I love this because:

  • I’ve been feeling bittersweet about moving so far away from the East Coast and this makes me feel like I can take part of it with me.
  • I remember being in 5th grade and making up a dance to this Beach Boys song with my neighbor, Colleen.
  • East Coast girls are hip.

I can’t wait to hang this above my desk.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “East Coast girls are hip

  1. Lauren

    You can take the girl out of Jersey, but you can’t take Jersey out of the girl. : )

  2. Exactly! I know you can relate 🙂

Share your thoughts!

