The one good thing about “Hart of Dixie”

I’m not proud to admit this but the CW has been very helpful in keeping my iTunes library up to date. I loved the song played at the end of the last Hart of Dixie episode so much that I felt it needed to be shared publicly. It’s not available on iTunes (yet) so enjoy this YouTube of The Lumineers performing “Ho Hey.” The video makes me want musician friends who can perform at my parties just like this. Sigh.

Leave a comment

Filed under Southern Living

Share your thoughts!

