Summer at the Jersey Shore: NYC

It is always mandatory to make a trip into NYC every time I’m home. And it is also mandatory to ride the subway (no matter how grimy) for old times’ sake… it’s one of the things while living here in college that I never expected to miss.

I met a former roommate for dinner and I ate my weight in authentic New York pizza. It was glorious.

Who wants to invest in opening an NY pizza shop in Shreveport with me? Oh, and a bagel shop, too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Jersey Shore, Travel

Share your thoughts!

