Summer at the Jersey Shore: The Beastie Burger

My summer vacation has been largely centered around eating so when my parents raved about the delicious burgers at No Joe’s Cafe in Red Bank, we made an excursion into town so that I could also experience the famous Beastie Burger.

Dad, Mom and Gidget.

I ordered the “Gobbler Burger,” which is a very amped up turkey burger and it was to die for. It was juicy and bursting with flavor. I was so full afterwards, I almost turned down cupcakes for dessert from the Posh Pop Bake Shop across the street. Almost.

Leave a comment

Filed under Jersey Shore

Share your thoughts!

