The Graduate

The weekend after our NOLA trip, I headed to Dayton, Ohio, for my younger sister’s graduation from the University of Dayton.

It was a great weekend to spend with my family, and I only wish Rich’s call schedule was more flexible so he could have joined us.

Celebratory brunch! (Complete with my brother's handlebar mustache from his trip to the Kentucky Derby)

Celebratory brunch! (Complete with my brother’s handlebar mustache from his trip to the Kentucky Derby.)

IMG_0650

Watch out, world!

Watch out, world!

Congratulations, Rosalie! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrations, Travel

Share your thoughts!

