I can’t even begin…

Sometimes I wish I knew Rich in college. Other times, I’m grateful we didn’t meet until afterwards.

While cleaning out some boxes and closets recently, Rich uncovered this tiger printed, faux-fur blanket. He says it was from his fraternity days.

The absurdity of it makes me laugh out loud every time.

Gidget even posed for a glamour shot.

DSC_0161

Is anyone else reminded of the Seinfeld episode with the George Castanza photo shoot?

Leave a comment

Filed under Southern Living, Summer 2013

Share your thoughts!

